All General Enquiries May be Directed to:

Elouera Surf Life Saving Club
Post: PO Box 46 Cronulla NSW 2230
Email: info@elouera.com
Telephone: 02 9523 7295
Fax: 02 9544 4398
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9.30am – 2.30pm

JDC Committee

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Executive Director Elouera SLSC Peter Carney 0413 992 355 pcarney@hrnsw.com.au
Director of Junior Development Michael Randazzo 0401 888 711 michael.randazzo@bigpond.com  
Deputy Chair Craig Holmes 0417 435 483 craig.holmes@det.nsw.edu.au
Secretary Karen Tsoumbaras 0414 432 351 dankazi2@bigpond.com
Assistant Secretary  Kylie McKinnon   kylie.mckinnon6@det.nsw.edu.au
Finance Controller Mark Summers 0402 089 210 mark.summers@cruxsurveying.com.au
Assistant Finance Controller Glen Stortenbeker 0422 006 802 glen@aapfb.com
Surf Sports Manager Matt Elliott 0420 941 338 melouera@gmail.com
Assistant Surf Sports Manager Reid Hannington 0405 130 026  reid.hannington@bankwest.com.au
Education Officer Julie Walmsley 0419 619 410 julie_josh@iinet.net.au
Registrar Moira Loader 0438 377 910 moira.loader@syd.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Registrar Kylie McKinnon   kylie.mckinnon6@det.nsw.edu.au
Recorder Leanne Laffan    
Website & Communications Cameron Burns 0421 050 466 camburns72@gmail.com
Beach Manager Chris Davis 0407 458 164 gnome68@bigpond.com
Water Manager Darryl Chapman 0416 003 820 floater2@optusnet.com.au
Fundraising Co-ordinator Glen Stortenbeker 0422 006 802 glen.stortenbeker@aapfsgroup.com
Fundraising Assistant Leanne Barlow 0438 273 860 leanne.barlow16@hotmail.com
6’s & 7’s Coordinator      
Cadet Liasion Officer Kiara Summers    
Uniform Manager Julie Walmsley 0419 619 410 julie_josh@iinet.net.au
Water Safety Captain Adam Cawley 0449 024 549 adam.cawley@hotmail.com
March Past Manager Moira Loader 0438 377 910 moira.loader@syd.catholic.edu.au
R&R Manager Karen Tsoumbarous 0414 432 351 dankazi2@bigpond.com
Events manager Rebecca Bacon 0414 788 144 r.bacon@genellen.com
Gear Steward Brad Wardrobe 0407 298 564 brad@bgwconstructions.com.au
Officials Coordinator Amber Garcia 0412 647 476 ambergarcia@optusnet.com.au
Sate Uniforms Anna Elliott 0412 856 642 Mez_27@hotmail.com
BBQ Cooridinators Vacant    
Canteen Co-ordinator Nat Chandler 0401 857 334 nfehon@hotmail.com
Sydney Branch Delegate Michael Randazzo 0401 888 711 michael.randazzo@bigpond.com
Sydney Branch Delegate Craig Holmes 0417 435 483 craig.holmes@det.nsw.ed.au
Awards Officer Julie Walmsley 0419 619 410 julie_josh@iinet.net.au
Constitution Officer Michael Randazzo 0401 888 711 michael.randazzo@bigpond.com

 

OTHER USEFUL NUMBERS: Sydney Branch: Phone: 9019 0722 | Address: PO Box 6006, Malabar NSW 2036 | Fax: 9019 0720