Age

Name

Mobile

Email

U6 Girls Kirron Duncan 0425 845 115 kirron@hotmail.com
 U6 Boys Gary Bacon    
 U7 Girls Vacant    
 U7 Boys Sarah Crooks 0466 587 288 Sarah.crooks91@hotmail.com
Siobhan Jones 0468 695 210 Siobhanjones21@hotmail.com
 U8 Girls Jason Kelly 0419 680 841 becandjaskelly@hotmail.com
 U8 Boys Chris Pankhurst 0400 806 654
 U9 Girls Damien Fanning 0421 638 052 nipper_nip@hotmail.com
Renee Chapman 0416 243 820 reneechappo@optusnet.com.au
 U9 Boys Alison Prowse 0413 027 209 aliandjames@optusnet.com.au
 U10 Girls Charlie Emery 0411 221 711 charlie@soilco.com.au
Andrew Watson  
 U10 Boys Joel Miller 0450 365 086  joelmiller8@hotmail.com
Kristy Collier 0416 115 622 kristycollier@hotmail.com
 U11 Girls Chris Hall 0408 802 903 chris_emmahall@hotmail.com
Robert Humphries 0417 258 234 roberth@ecoaus.com.au
 U11 Boys David Grieg 0414 666 559 davidgreig@mcgrath.com.au
Jodie Greig    
 U12 Girls Leanne Galea 0404 052 491 leanne@ubrandcosmetics.com
Danielle Manton 0427 240 486 danielle@mantonskateboards.com.au
 U12 Boys Sharron Mckewon 0418 853 289 sharronmckeown@yahoo.com
Trent Enright 0419 705 815 trent_enright@terumo.co.jp
 U13 Girls Danny Tsumbarous 0414 432 351 dankazi2@bigpond.com
Leanne Barlow 0438 273 860 Leanne.barlow16@hotmail.com
 U13 Boys Sascha Chandler 0438 031 470 saschachandler@gmail.com
Tony Robertson 0408 471 795 tony.robertson@federationcentres.com.au
 U14 Girls Darren Galea 0407 061 067 darrengalea@stoweaustralia.com.au
Brett Richardson 0414 193 804 md@ohanaoceanathletics.com
 U14 Boys Chris Davis 0417 458 164 gnome68@bigpond.com
Paul O'Sullivan 0417 235 581 jaffaos@bigpond.net.au